cbx-logo
california-builders-exchange

Contact Us

  • Sales

    Q&A Insurance Marketing

    696 San Ramon Valley Blvd., #348
    Danville, CA 94526

    Tel | 800 437-8770
    Fax | 800 311-2110
    Email | link@qaim.com

  • Administration

    Benefit Solutions Inc.

    PO Box 6
    Mukilteo, WA 98275

    Tel | 206 859-2638
    Fax | 206 859-2639
    Email | cbx@bsitpa.com

Local Benefit Consultants

If you need assistance or have questions regarding your benefit options, please contact one of our local Exchange/ Association Benefit Consultants.

Builders’ Exchange of Santa Clara

Link Hirst

Tel | 408 727-6771
Email | link@qaim.com

Builders’ Exchange of Stockton

Denise Haycock

Tel | 800 595-1339
Email | denise@qaim.com

California Groundwater Association

Brian Cecy

Tel | 831 477-1730
Email | brian@cecyinsurance.com

Kelly Doherty

Tel | 707 326-2031
Email | kelly@qaim.com

California Tow Truck Association

Caryn Quinn

Tel | 800 437-8770
Email | caryn@qaim.com

Central California Builders Exchange

Link Hirst or Chelsea Sabre

Tel | 800 437-8770
Email | link@qaim.com or chelsea@qaim.com

Central Coast Builders Association

Tina Nelson

Tel | 831 477-1730
Email | tina@ccbabuilds.com

El Dorado Builders Exchange

Denise Haycock

Tel | 800 595-1339
Email | denise@qaim.com

Kern County Builders’ Exchange

Kelly Doherty

Tel | 707 326-2031
Email | kelly@qaim.com

Lynn Brown

Tel | 661 903-8678
Email | L1_brown@us.aflac.com

Placer County Contractors Association

Denise Haycock

Tel | 800 595-1339
Email | denise@qaim.com

Santa Maria Valley Contractors Association

Jason Buchanan

Tel | 800 727-5918
Email | jason.buchanan@hubinternational.com

Travis Biegel

Tel | 800 727-5918
Email | travis.biegel@hubinternational.com

Shasta Builders’ Exchange

Chelsea Sabre Lee

Tel | 800-437-8770
Email | Chelsea@qaim.com

Valley Contractors Exchange

Kelly Doherty

Tel | 530 588-1652
Email | kelly@qaim.com

Ventura County Contractors Association

Joey Pagano II

Tel | 805 495-0858
Email | joey@paganofinancial.com